Trainers en leiders

Seizoen 2022/2023

Senioren

Team Trainer Telefoon Mailadres Leider Telefoon Mailadres
ACV 1 Ruud Jalving     Erik Meints 06-30922711 emeints@home.nl
  Robin Witte   r-witte@live.nl Richard Lunenborg 06-22648771   
ACV 2 Jordan Jansen 06-55785247 jordanjansen8@hotmail.com Marco v.d. Haar 06-22449159  
  Stefan Siahaya 06-14379658 mssiahaya@hotmail.com      
ACV 3       Sander van Nijen 06-57231101  
ACV 4 Ronald Hindriks 06-21447484   Peter Roerig 06-51766042 peterroerig@hotmail.com
ACV 5       Henk de Vries 06-15054062 henk4997@gmail.com
ACV 6       Ido de Haan 06-52347252  
ACV 7       Reinier Klaver 06-11047893 klaverreinier@hotmail.com
ACV 8       Wouter Hoolsema 06-12904536 acv8@ziggo.nl
ACV 9       Hans van Zwieten 06-30934506 zwietenh@home.nl
ACV 10 Wouter Hulswit 06-55345214 wouter.hulswit@home.nl Tom Zijl 06-22388608 tomzijl@planet.nl
        Gerard Kuntz 06-38894016 g.kuntz@home.nl
ACV JO23-1 Vincent Etten 06-46466001   Johan Bijl 06-50250192  
ACV JO23-2 Jan Dassen 06-15427817   John Hoving 06-36552864  
ACV JO23-3 Mahmoud Mahmoud 06-43598900   Thijs Faber 06-30077614  
ACV 35+ 1       Richard Wijnalda 06-51090452  
ACV 35+ 2       Joost Bergman 06-13408497  
             
ACV VR1 Sven Krol 06-24962982 svenkrol15@gmail.com Laurens Hoosbeek 06-42311653 l.hoosbeek@paramedics.nl
ACV VR2 Joël Bunk    

Marloes Anneveldt

0642386992  
ACV VR3 Jan Dassen 06-15427817   Henry Hendriksen 06-37352956 henryenrenate@gmail.com
ACV/Ach VR4 Jan Sterken 06-29608828 fam.sterken@ziggo.nl Niels Huisman 06-22367996 niels-huisman@hotmail.com

Jeugdafdeling

MO20-1      
Hoofdtrainer Willem Jan Veldkamp Leider Willem Jan Veldkamp
Assistent-trainer Ronald Heersink Leider Ronald Heersink
       
JO19-1      
Hoofdtrainer Stefan Brouwer Leider Chiljon Huiting
Assistent-trainer Thymen Ubink Leider Christiaan Groenink
       
JO19-2      
Hoofdtrainer Raylison Jennie Leider Paul Hoekstra
       
JO19-3      
Hoofdtrainer Alaz Suliman Leider VACANT
       
JO17-1      
Hoofdtrainer Roël Zelhorst Leider John de Jong
Assistent-trainer Daan van Spijker    
       
JO17-2      
Hoofdtrainer Joëll Bunk Leider Patrick Klok
       
JO17-3      
Hoofdtrainer Erik Mellema Leider Anja Groenink
       
MO17-1      
Trainer Robin Sterken Leider Rene Moorman
Trainer Harald Homan    
       
JO16-1      
Hoofdtrainer Alex Wildeboer Leider VACANT
Assistent-trainer VACANT    
       
JO15-1      
Hoofdtrainer Thymen Ubink Leider Arne Slik
Assistent-trainer Pelle van Slageren    
       
JO15-2      
Hoofdtrainer Erwin Postma Leider Bert Visscher
Hoofdtrainer Tobias Donkerbroek Leider Henri van der Veen
       
JO15-3      
Hoofdtrainer Nico Hut Leider VACANT
Hoofdtrainer Noah Joseph    
       
MO15-1      
Hoofdtrainer Robin Sterken Leider Klaas Bakker
       
JO14-1      
Hoofdtrainer Bert Timmer Leider Chris Dontje
Hoofdtrainer Luca Gersonius Leider Sandra Dontje
       
JO14-2      
Hoofdtrainer Joris Froeling Leider Ilonka Meijer
       
JO14-3      
Hoofdtrainer Milan Medema Leider Bas Bakker
       
JO13-1      
Hoofdtrainer Gijs Tuinder Leider Henriette Sinkgraven
Assistent-trainer Gerwin Bruinsma    
       
JO13-2      
Hoofdtrainer Niels Mulder Leider Roelof van Pijkeren
Hoofdtrainer Hugo van der Veen Leider Ralf Hoeks
       
JO13-3      
Hoofdtrainer Pelle van Slageren Leider Gert-Jan Slotboom
    Leider Paul Nap
O12      
Hoofdtrainer Pelle van Slageren Leider Ingrid Schonewille (JO12-1)
Trainer Alex Stam Leider Jaap Jan Hessel (JO12-2)
Trainer Thom Dokter Leider/coach Bert Kompagnie (JO12-3)
Trainer Kyan Luikens Leider/coach Jan Meima (JO12-3)
Trainer VACANT    
       
O11      
Hoofdtrainer Daan Scholtens Leider Johan Hofstra (JO11-1)
Trainer Ype Jansma Leider Ronald Zweere (JO11-1)
Trainer Noah Joseph Leider Bas Fokkens (JO11-2)
Trainer Joris Froeling Leider/coach Ramon Lieuwes (JO11-3)
Trainer VACANT Leider Bodil Mulder (JO11-4)
    Leider/coach Patrick Mayer (JO11-4)
       
O10      
Hoofdtrainer Bert Timmer Leider Jurrian Huizenga (JO10-1)
Trainer Yorick Beijering Coach Arjan Boer (JO10-1)
Trainer Luca Gersonius Leider/coach Martine Nooij (JO10-2)
Trainer Olivier van Leijenhorst Leider/coach Janneke Levinga (JO10-2)
Trainer Tijn de Vos Leider/coach Mark Scholtmeijer (JO10-3)
Trainer Thom Pluijmert    
       
O9      
Hoofdtrainer Bert Timmer Leider/coach Michiel Bultstra (JO9-1)
Trainer Yorick Beijering Leider/coach Joshua Blaauw (JO9-2)
Trainer Luca Gersonius Leider/coach Marvin Bodde (JO9-3)
Trainer Olivier van Leijenhorst Leider/coach Jeroen Zijl (JO9-3)
Trainer Tijn de Vos    
Trainer Thom Pluijmert    
       
O8      
Hoofdtrainer Jan Hubers Leider/coach Jeroen Venema (JO8-1)
Trainer Job Valk Leider/coach Daniel Cremes (JO8-2)
Trainer VACANT Leider/coach Job Valk (JO8-3)
       
O7      
Hoofdtrainer Jan Hubers Leider/coach Alfred Middelkamp (JO7-1)
Trainer Tijn de Vos Leider/coach Ronald Wieringa (JO7-2)
Trainer Thom Pluijmert Leider/coach Erik Visscher (JO7-3)
       
Keeperstrainers      
Hoofdtrainer Erwin Jagt    
Trainer Manoa Kramer    
Trainer Sven Sipkes    
Trainer Isabella Slump    
Trainer Mark Huizenga    
Trainer Joost Warringa    
       
Technische Commissie Jeugd      
Hoofd Jeugdopleiding Floris van Es    
Hoofdtrainer Bovenbouw Jesper Mulder    
Hoofdtrainer Middenbouw Stephan Siahaya    
Hoofdtrainer Onderbouw Thymen Ubink    
Algemeen lid TCJ David Mijnheer    
       
Jeugdcoordinatoren      
Jeugdcoordinator Bovenbouw Marloes van Putten    
Jeugdcoordinator Middenbouw Bert Visscher    
Jeugdcoordinator Onderbouw Jaap Jan Hessels    
Jeugdcoordinator O7/O8 Jan Hubers    
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!